Home Page

Meet the Governors

Governing Body of

St. Francis RC Primary School


Foundation Governors


Rev J Mullin        

Mr R Thomas       

Fr D O’Donnell     

Mrs A Kydd          

Mrs A Trew           

Sr A Byrne          

Ms N Ingram        


Council Governors


Mrs S Goddard     

Mrs I Humphreys 

Parent Governors


Mrs V Hughes    

Mrs R Christoperson


Teacher Governors


Mr D Boyd     


Staff Governors


Mrs K Hillberg        




Mr M Williams       




Mrs F Casalino       



All terms of office last for a four year period (with the exception of the Headteacher and the Clerk).